August 31 2009 1 31 /08 /August /2009 07:25


Oops, the autumn is approaching at a fast pace.


Oops, l'autunno si avvicina ad un ritmo veloce.


Oops, l'automne se rapproche à un rythme rapide.




Look, what I have discovered. Like small prisoners.


Se vuoi, quello che ho scoperto. Come prigionieri di piccole dimensioni.

 
Regarde, ce que j'ai découvert. Petits comme des prisonniers.




I will dig me through to the other side. There should be spring now.


Io vado a scavare l'altro lato. Essa dovrebbe essere la primavera ormai.


Je vais me creuser jusqu'à l'autre côté. Il devrait être printemps maintenant.

Share this post
Repost0

comments

K
Yes, my furiends Down Under have said spring has khommenced!<br /> <br /> I'm ready fur FALL here!<br /> <br /> Hugz&Khysses,<br /> Khyra
Reply
L
Oh you poor thing, you will be digging so long that it will be winter again by the time you break through! :)
Reply
T
Ah yes, summer is passing too quickly. Hopefully it will be a long fall before the cold of winter hits. Lovely photos.
Reply
B
Hi, it's nice to find any Briard's blogs.
Reply
B
Hi, it's nice to find any Briard's blogs.
Reply