June 4 2010 5 04 /06 /June /2010 14:08

sea1



Don't run around - stay here - don't hunt tourists - bla bla bla - bla bla bla. Well, it was not me who wanted to come here and lay around. And no other dogs....



sea2


... so let's play ..... what's that ? Some danger hidden somewhere here .........



sea4


............ will catch you ................... you cann't escape...........



sea3


........... I know 'll get you soon ..........



sea5


........... maybe it's the tree ..........



sea6


.... maybe it's that the monster from loch whatever ....



sea7


.... I wish I could swim . I need to ask one the the guys who can ..........


sea8


............. enough .................... short break ......................



sea11


............... that's what I call publicity ..................



sea9


............ can I have one too ? Pleeeeeease? Otherwise I will take to the water ..........



sea10



...........why do you lough? I told you I am afraid of the depth.

Share this post
Repost0

comments

K
<br /> <br /> It looks like woo had some fun !<br /> <br /> <br /> Hugz&Khysses,<br /> <br /> <br /> Khyra & Khousin Merdie<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply