November 18 2011 5 18 /11 /November /2011 15:03

isi1That the villain shows up twice is very rare, but a good preparation for him for Christmas. He brought me a packet of my girlfriends Isi and Momo.

isi2If it is tricky, you have to tinker just a tool. Sort of like a skeleton key.

isi3I've just prepared something.

isi4

That's it

isi5

Ui, dried duck skin my dearest bedtimeeven more than my dearly beloved Dentastix.

 

isi6  As usual I want to apologize for the drool .

isi7But now on, always very careful.

isi8And you will be rewarded for your persistence.isi10

I've got this all from Isi and Momo. Many thanks to you my dear ones. once again I lack the words.

isi9

What do you mean this does not belong to me but to you. They are so tiny that  two old farts like you can't even recognize them without glasses and you also have got such a big mouth that they  would go lost in the spaces between your teeth. Ergo, they're mine. All mine, mine, mine, mine, mine, mine .....

Share this post
Repost0

comments

T
<br /> Wowie...what a fabulous prezzie you got there Sally.<br /> <br /> <br /> Thise little santa's look pawsatively interesting!<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> Big Nose Pokes<br /> <br /> <br /> The Thugletsx<br />
Reply