February 2 2010 2 02 /02 /February /2010 12:56
charlie1.jpg
 
                                       The next day the snow was escaped.



charlie2

                                  Suddenly I noticed a new buddy.


charlie3

 Charlie. He didn't like to play a lot, but he would like to do something else
..........


charlie4

                                                  So I had to sit down till he was gone.


charlie5

                                         And as I have been so tame, I got a little kiss from momy.
Share this post
Repost0

comments

M
<br /> You need to get assertive and tell these boys to buzz off, Sally! <br /> <br /> Love ya lots,<br /> Maggie<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
K
<br /> Sorry your snow eskhaped!<br /> <br /> Thanks fur sharing your new pal - I hope he'll play more next time!<br /> <br /> Hugz&Khysses,<br /> Khyra<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply