December 24 2009 4 24 /12 /December /2009 10:41

w1


I couldn't believe my eyes. Today there came a big lorry and brought me a parcel.


w2


                                       It came from Italy. It came from Rain.


w3


                                      I was allowed to unpack it all by myself.


w4


                                            There I found something furry.


w5


                                    I found a Boar a Baseball and a Kong.


w6


                                        And a lot of Goodies to fill the Kong.


w7


 There were also plenty of Goodies for mom and dad, but they shurely will not share.


Rain.jpg



Thank you, thank you, thank you a lot for all the presents - Rain, Enrica and Gian.
                                               We wish you a Merry Christmas.
Share this post
Repost0

comments

M
<br /> What a haul, Sally! Nice pressies from Rain!<br /> We love your reindeer antlers!<br /> <br /> Love ya lots,<br /> Maggie and Mitch<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
K
<br /> WOW!<br /> <br /> Woo hit the khristmas jakhkpot!<br /> <br /> Tank woo fur sharing all those grrrrreat pressies with us!<br /> <br /> Hugz&Khysses,<br /> Khyra<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
S
<br /> Dear Sally!  What marvellous gifts from Rain!!!  I know you will enjoy them so much - the fuzzy stuffie looks very cool - I just love stuffies, especially if they have squeakies in them<br /> heheee!  Merry Christmas and best wishes for a Happy and Peaceful New Year!<br /> Hugs xo<br /> Sammie<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
M
<br /> Merry Merry Christmas ! And Happy Happy New Year !<br /> ☮momoKo<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
B
<br /> Merry Christmas to you all!! <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply