January 10 2010 7 10 /01 /January /2010 16:18
kuscheln.jpg


It is snowing. That's what I would say. Paps told me that he would need a macro or a very big loupe to get the snowcristall which was falling down from heaven together with about twelve others. Fact is it has got only 1 degree Celsius outside. That's what we call fresh. As we haven't got any isolations on walls or double glazing. "They"do not want to go outside, but I love it. The only thing is, that it seems someone hears less in cause of the coldness.  That's what paps was saying when we went for a walk today and I didn't really obey. So I thought that a litte groupesnoring might help.
Share this post
Repost0

comments

A
<br /> Hi Sally<br /> I twied to send you an email and give Samantha 10 points, but was told it was an incowwect addwess..sowwwy..I hope you'll count my vote fow hew anyway<br /> Stay wawm<br /> smoochie kisses<br /> ASTA <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
L
<br /> 1C is super fresh!! I think your humans have the right idea! <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
D
<br /> Group snoring is always a plan.  And we have not seen 1 C is quite some time.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
K
<br /> Sorry it is too khold fur your hoomans!<br /> <br /> It was -10 of your C's when Mom left fur her transport this am -<br /> <br /> I hope woo got a few more khrystals!<br /> <br /> Hugz&Khysses,<br /> Khyra<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply