December 4 2011 7 04 /12 /December /2011 19:44

g1The gentleman in the green shorts brought me a packet.

g2

It's from my very best pal Rain.

g3A lot of goodies and a toy.

g4

Oh thank you dear Rain with Enrica and Gian, that you have thought of me.g6

That's from mom. Let's see what's inside.

g7Bah..... my ears fly off............. Stinky-sticks ............. mhmmmm.

g8That's from dad.  

g9I can smell it .........  a rarity ............ Dogchocolate ....... juhuuuuuu.

g10 Now it's time to torture the toy which I've got from Rain.

Thank you, thanks to everyone for the  posts and emails. I love you all.

Share this post
Repost0

comments

T
<br /> Sally.... Happy Birthday to you!<br /> <br /> <br /> We hope you had a lovely day.  All those lovely prezzies for a fabulous girl!<br /> <br /> <br /> Extra Big Nose Pokes<br /> <br /> <br /> The Thugletsx<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br />  <br />
Reply
T
<br /> Wow, that's a whole lot of goodies you have received! Happy Barkday!<br />
Reply
M
<br /> Happy birthday, Sally!  What wonderful gifts you received!  We hope you day was extra special - just like you are!<br /> <br /> <br /> Love ya lots,<br /> <br /> <br /> Maggie and Mitch<br />
Reply