January 3 2010 7 03 /01 /January /2010 23:01

emil.jpg

Dear friends and Blog visitors. After all, we have now 400 permanent visitors on our Blog. And we are so happy about that but today I want to talk about a buddy of mine.


                         Emil


Emil's Blog was the reason for me to create a Blog. Emil has introduced me to all others. Unfortunately, Emil was ill for quite some time. I think it's a pity that he has lost so many visitors on his website. That makes me sad because I will not even imagine what would happen if I would have the same fate. Would you come to visit me less? We can not always be funny and goof around. Please do not forget us in times of trouble, especially when we are adversely affected every single visitor makes us happy.



 

  



Share this post
Repost0

comments