January 27 2012 5 27 /01 /January /2012 18:58

flitze1.jpg

Since three days I am sick. Running poo-poo and every morning a little passing. I have not eaten anything else than normal. Thank God I may wake up Mommy and Daddy, before five clock a.m., so I may go outside. Afterwards I always get a yogurt. I can tolerate my food, at least until the next day. "They" are now a little bit tired after three days with less sleep. Daddy said if it isn't better till Monday, it goes off to the vet. Huuuuh. We do not want to paint the devil on the wall. So please cross paws and thumbs.
Share this post
Repost0

comments

M
<br /> We sure hope you feel better soon, Sally.    Our paws are crossed for you!<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> Love ya lots,<br /> <br /> <br /> Maggie and Mitch<br />
Reply
T
<br /> Hope you will be doing better soon, Sally.  Paws crossed for you.<br /> <br /> <br /> Woos- Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning<br />
Reply