August 24 2010 2 24 /08 /August /2010 07:30

sommer12.jpg  

Have I told you  how I do get into bed of the Can-Openers? And they even invite me to do so. Hehehe. Well, listen. The bed normaly an absolute taboo is exclusively reserved for the Can-Openers, they guess. The best thing is to make noise around 5.30 a.m. That means everything from putting the tongue into the open mouth of the snoring fellows up to  a heavy kiss. Once awake, I will be asked again to put me back on my sleeping place. Then I'll go over there, but instead of laying me down I lean myself against the wall and start wagging with my tail against it . The subsequently formed by rather loud knocking sound that can then be heard outside the flat does wonders. As if stung by a tarantula one or even both jump out of the bed and try to persuade me to take space between them. Then I only need to  pant as long as they get up nerved and get themselfs into the daily routine. And I have got "MY" beloved bed back again.

Share this post
Repost0

comments

M
<br /> <br /> You are so clever, Sally!  We need to try this - only earlier!<br /> <br /> <br /> Love ya lots,<br /> <br /> <br /> Maggie and Mitch<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
K
<br /> <br /> Well done!<br /> <br /> <br /> Furry furry well done!<br /> <br /> <br /> Hugz&Khysses,<br /> <br /> <br /> Khyra<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply