December 12 2010 7 12 /12 /December /2010 19:46

Wi1.jpg

Roki and his Can-Openers have sent me my Santas Secret. This year I am the first so it seems. What? I am not allowed to open it till the first day of Christmas? That's cheating.

wi2.jpg

Look there is written St.Nicholas Day on it. But  I am certainly allowed to open this. Please.

wi3.jpg

I am able to do this bye my own.

wi4.jpg

Victim found.

wi5.jpg

Look there is still an other thing in the box.

wi6.jpg

Look there is an other one for the 2nd of Advent. Agreeing to international law I am allowed to open this gift too as the date was last week.

wi7.jpgla la la la laaaaa....

wi8.jpg

...... coooooool , a lot of goodies and toys ......

wi9.jpg

Jingle Bells, Jingle Bells ...lalalalalalaaaaa...

wi10.jpgLet me see this, isn't it for the 3rd of Advent? Yeeeees. Please mom can I open it?

wi11.jpg

3rd Advent is today so I start unpacking.

wi12.jpg

Look, goodies..

wi13.jpg

.... just a little clearance ....

wi14.jpg

..... then opening the box .......

wi15.jpg

....... look a lot of goodies.....

wi16.jpgThank you Roki thank you so much now I am the Queen of the World and in fact it is easier for me to wait till Christmas to open my last parcel called SANTAS SECRET.

Share this post
Repost0

comments

B
<br /> <br /> How lucky you are! It seems you enjoy the wrap-paper the most!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
K
<br /> <br /> How special woo got things to open now AND some fur later!<br /> <br /> <br /> Hugz&Khysses,<br /> <br /> <br /> Khyra<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
M
<br /> <br /> What nice gifts from Roki, Sally!  The goodies sure do look yummy!<br /> <br /> <br /> Love ya lots<br /> <br /> <br /> Maggie and Mitch<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply